shim shim shim
White Heat flyer: Organist only. shim
shim
shim shim shim
shim shim shim
1990s (Album Launch) + Koko Von Napoo + The Bridge Gang + Crystal Fighters Late Night set.
Tuesday, March 24
We're as excited as excited could be that years of trying to drag the 1990s back has finally paid off... And for the launch of their new album too!

Support from the rather amazing Koko Von Napoo who're over from Paris for a few days of gig action and who're being released by Trouble Records (Crystal Castles, Kasms, Experiment on a Bird in the Air Pump...)

Latenight we've got Crystal Fighters back to entertain your dancing feet.
http://www.myspace.com/1990sband
http://www.myspace.com/kokovonnapoo
http://www.myspace.com/crystalfighters

shim
Coming Up

Friday, May 31

White Heat Club

Friday, June 07

White Heat Club

Friday, June 14

White Heat Club

Friday, June 21

White Heat Club

Friday, June 28

White Heat Club

Friday, July 05

White Heat Club

Friday, July 12

White Heat Club

Friday, July 19

White Heat Club

Friday, July 26

White Heat Club

Advance tickets from:
DICE.FM

Past Events


shim