shim shim shim
White Heat flyer: Organist only. shim
shim
shim shim shim
shim shim shim
The Royal We + Ipso Facto + Hatcham Social
Tuesday, October 23
We had the Royal We play for us up in Scotland around a year ago and they just made us stand and stare. Indie pop with a dark near terrifying edge plus you can dance to it - you have danced to it even (listen to 'All the Rage' on their Myspace - seem familiar - should do). Ipso Facto have a single out (or have a single out soon) and this, cunningly is their launch party. Hatcham Social have just finished recording their second single with none other than Faris Rotter - last time they played it was to headline and in a rare (recent) moment of clarity Alan McGee said: "...think Josef K meets Aztec Camera and you are half way there..."
www.myspace.com/theroyalweee
www.myspace.com/ipsofactomyspace

shim
Coming Up

Friday, August 18

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, August 25

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 01

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 08

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 08

Elephant Disco, Don Loudo & Roman Live

Friday, September 15

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 22

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 29

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Thursday, November 09

Autobahn Live

Monday, November 27

Sleep Party People Live

Advance tickets from:
billetto.co.uk

Past Events


shim