shim shim shim
White Heat flyer: Organist only. shim
shim
shim shim shim
shim shim shim
WHITE HEAT NEW YEARS EVE PARTY - SOLD OUT
Saturday, December 31
Tickets are £15 Advance.

It's the birth of another year and we're going to be celebrating in our gloriously vodka drenched cesspit of an indie disco with lasers, smoke machines, party poppers, immediately broken resolutions, our infamous homemade glitter cannon and a few surprises. Come and celebrate the start of 2017 with us at the Lexington!

Upstairs we'll be playing an sweaty mix of indie hits, leftfield pop, dancefloor fillers, some disco, new wave, post-punk and everything else in between.

Downstairs Simon Love will be breaking out the pre-millenium party so you can party like it's a Blue Monday in 1999 or a Disco 2000...

White Heat NYE parties have sold out for 12 years in a row so make sure you get your tickets in advance to avoid disappointment and help make it a lucky 13!

shim
Coming Up

Friday, August 18

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, August 25

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 01

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 08

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 08

Elephant Disco, Don Loudo & Roman Live

Friday, September 15

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 22

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 29

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Thursday, November 09

Autobahn Live

Monday, November 27

Sleep Party People Live

Advance tickets from:
billetto.co.uk

Past Events


shim