shim shim shim
White Heat flyer: Organist only. shim
shim
shim shim shim
shim shim shim
WHITE HEAT goes BACK TO 2008
Sunday, August 28
Tickets from Dice / Facebook Event

We're going back again... this time to the summer of '08.

This Bank Holiday Weekend we're digging in the crates and breaking out the anthems from the summer of 2008. Expect vintage Jamie T, LCD, Arcade Fire, Battles, Foals, Jack Penate, Mystery Jets, !!!, Crystal Castles, The Teenagers, Interpol, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Long Blondes, Late of the Pier, Bloc Party, Franz Ferdinand, Postal Service, Maccabees and of course Metronomy...

All the hits from 2008 and before. Nothing after.

£5 Double Vodkas. £7 Entry (tix from Dice.fm).
28th August (Bank Holiday Sunday). 11pm. The Lexington.
DJs Olly, Matty & Marcus.


shim
Coming Up

Friday, October 20

White heat Club at the Lexington

Friday, October 27

White Heat Halloween Party: Together in Electric Screams!

Friday, November 03

White heat Club at the Lexington

Thursday, November 09

Autobahn Live

Friday, November 10

White heat Club at the Lexington

Friday, November 17

White heat Club at the Lexington

Friday, November 24

White heat Club at the Lexington

Monday, November 27

Sleep Party People Live

Friday, December 01

White heat Club at the Lexington

Advance tickets from:
billetto.co.uk

Past Events


shim