shim shim shim
White Heat flyer: Organist only. shim
shim
shim shim shim
shim shim shim
White Heat Club
Friday, September 23
Indie, disco, new wave, post punk and a splash of 80s/90s bangers to keep you dancing til 4am upstairs this Friday.

Free tix from Dice.fm

Expect to hear LCD Soundsystem // Hot Chip // The Strokes // MØ //Fleetwood Mac // New Order // Nirvana // Kanye // Tame Impala // Shura // Major Lazer // Formation // Iggy Pop // Arctic Monkeys // The Cure // Jamie XX // Liars // Swim Deep // Sweat // Real Lies // Daft Punk // Liars // Justice // The Postal Service // Ghost Culture // Caribou // The Clash // MIA // Santigold // Peace // Goat // Flume // Empress Of // The Rapture // Talking Heads // Joy Division // Django Django // Eurythmics // Royal Headache // Bowie // DIIV // Mystery Jets // Blur // Disclosure // Prince // De Lux // White Stripes // Oscar // Psychemagic and anything else leftfield and fun!

shim
Coming Up

Friday, October 20

White heat Club at the Lexington

Friday, October 27

White Heat Halloween Party: Together in Electric Screams!

Friday, November 03

White heat Club at the Lexington

Thursday, November 09

Autobahn Live

Friday, November 10

White heat Club at the Lexington

Friday, November 17

White heat Club at the Lexington

Friday, November 24

White heat Club at the Lexington

Monday, November 27

Sleep Party People Live

Friday, December 01

White heat Club at the Lexington

Advance tickets from:
billetto.co.uk

Past Events


shim