shim shim shim
White Heat flyer: Organist only. shim
shim
shim shim shim
shim shim shim
Sofi Tukker Live
Friday, July 01
8pm, The Lexington, Tickets are £7 Adv.
We're excited to welcome New York electronic duo Sofi Tukker over for their debut UK headline show. Fusing disco and techno with a diverse range of world sounds the duo create a unique layered electronica infused with English and Portuguese vocals with rhythm and vibration at its heart.

shim
Coming Up

Friday, October 20

White heat Club at the Lexington

Friday, October 27

White Heat Halloween Party: Together in Electric Screams!

Friday, November 03

White heat Club at the Lexington

Thursday, November 09

Autobahn Live

Friday, November 10

White heat Club at the Lexington

Friday, November 17

White heat Club at the Lexington

Friday, November 24

White heat Club at the Lexington

Monday, November 27

Sleep Party People Live

Friday, December 01

White heat Club at the Lexington

Advance tickets from:
billetto.co.uk

Past Events


shim