shim shim shim
White Heat flyer: Organist only. shim
shim
shim shim shim
shim shim shim
White + Dinner + Manuela + Ninth Wave Live + Jim Dixon (Django Django) DJ Set
Friday, September 23
White join us for a four month residency! Keep your eyes open for supports, Djs and more.
Tickets are £7 Adv

"...furiously exciting funk-guitar sound that draws on the post-disco pop of Haircut 100, Spandau Ballet, ABC et al; an artful croon that draws on Bowie and Edwyn Collins and some untrammelled shrieks worthy of Billy Mackenzie of Associates; and a pulverising electronic pulse that suggests a familiarity with everyone from Moroder to DFA. It is a spectacular way for White to announce themselves, and given its sound and cerebral dance attack, we consider it one of the finest debuts from a Glaswegian outfit since Franz Ferdinand’s Take Me Out." - The Guardian

https://www.facebook.com/calledWHITE/ 18+

shim
Coming Up

Friday, October 20

White heat Club at the Lexington

Friday, October 27

White Heat Halloween Party: Together in Electric Screams!

Friday, November 03

White heat Club at the Lexington

Thursday, November 09

Autobahn Live

Friday, November 10

White heat Club at the Lexington

Friday, November 17

White heat Club at the Lexington

Friday, November 24

White heat Club at the Lexington

Monday, November 27

Sleep Party People Live

Friday, December 01

White heat Club at the Lexington

Advance tickets from:
billetto.co.uk

Past Events


shim