shim shim shim
White Heat flyer: Organist only. shim
shim
shim shim shim
shim shim shim
C.A.R + Night Games + Sleepovers + White Heat Club
Friday, January 29
Tickets £6 with no booking fee from Dice.fm
A self proclaimed "geek for the weirder end of electronic music", C.A.R. is making music unlike no other right now.

Fusing charismatic vocals with plodding bass guitar and wonderful drum patterns, the NTS radio host is becoming one of the game's most exciting new talents.

C.A.R.
https://soundcloud.com/c_a_r

Night Games
https://soundcloud.com/nightgamesband

After the bands our Friday Lexington party continues! Expect indie, disco, leftfield pop, house and new wave edits courtesy of White Heat residents Marcus Harris and Matty joined by occasional special guests in a gloriously sweaty, vodka-fuelled cesspit.

***£5dbl Vodka all night***
***Free after the bands from 11pm with a free ticket from DICE***

Past guests include:
MØ, Daniel Avery, Cyril Hahn, TEED, Factory Floor, Justin Robertson, Shindu, The Reflex, RAC, Goldroom, Holy Ghost! (DFA), Edwin Congreave (Deep Sh!t/Foals), Baio (Vampire Weekend), Is Tropical, Zebra Katz, Juan Maclean, Azari & III, Disclosure, Pictureplane, Lemonade, Chromatics, St. Lucia, Grimes and much much more

shim
Coming Up

Friday, August 18

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, August 25

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 01

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 08

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 08

Elephant Disco, Don Loudo & Roman Live

Friday, September 15

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 22

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 29

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Thursday, November 09

Autobahn Live

Monday, November 27

Sleep Party People Live

Advance tickets from:
billetto.co.uk

Past Events


shim