shim shim shim
White Heat flyer: Organist only. shim
shim
shim shim shim
shim shim shim
White heat Club at the Lexington
Friday, February 06
We're taking over Friday night's at the Lexington! Expect a weekly residency of sweltering disco, leftfield pop, throbbing house and new wave edits filled with the same hedonistic attitude we brought to Tuesday nights. White Heat DJs Matty, Marcus Harris and Luz will be joined by a special guest each week.

White Heat
Every Friday at The Lexington
The Lexington, 96-98 Pentonville Road, N1 9JB
11pm-4am
£5

Visit our Facebook page for tickets, guestlist and upcoming shows.
https://www.facebook.com/whiteheatclub

shim
Coming Up

Friday, August 18

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, August 25

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 01

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 08

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 08

Elephant Disco, Don Loudo & Roman Live

Friday, September 15

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 22

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 29

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Thursday, November 09

Autobahn Live

Monday, November 27

Sleep Party People Live

Advance tickets from:
billetto.co.uk

Past Events


shim