shim shim shim
White Heat flyer: Organist only. shim
shim
shim shim shim
shim shim shim
D.I.D + Ex's Live at Elextrowerkz
Tuesday, December 02
Tickets are £6 Adv / Facebook Event

D.I.D are back and playing an intimate show for us at Electrowerkz in Angel on the back of their latest single 'Hotel' and a slight name change.

Of the new record the band say, "What we ended up with was a complete Frankenstein of 70s Rock, soul and blues, something heavy enough to bang your head to but melodically soulful and harmony laden." Grab your tickets before they sell out!
https://soundcloud.com/didnotts/hotel/

Support comes from our favourite new London band, ex's. Think catchy shoegaze with gothy undertones. 
https://soundcloud.com/exsband
Doors 8pm
Electrowerkz NOT Madame Jojo's

shim
Coming Up

Friday, October 20

White heat Club at the Lexington

Friday, October 27

White Heat Halloween Party: Together in Electric Screams!

Friday, November 03

White heat Club at the Lexington

Thursday, November 09

Autobahn Live

Friday, November 10

White heat Club at the Lexington

Friday, November 17

White heat Club at the Lexington

Friday, November 24

White heat Club at the Lexington

Monday, November 27

Sleep Party People Live

Friday, December 01

White heat Club at the Lexington

Advance tickets from:
billetto.co.uk

Past Events


shim