shim shim shim
White Heat flyer: Organist only. shim
shim
shim shim shim
shim shim shim
CANCELLED: The Night VI + Robyn Sherwell + Alma Elste live
Tuesday, November 18
Due to Licensing issues at Madame JoJo's we've had to cancel this show. hopefully we'll be able to reschedule for the new year. In the meantime you can get a refund from point of purchase. We apologies for the inconvenience.

Golden Fable
Tickets £6 Adv
/ Facebook Event

The Night VI : “THE NIGHT VI’S DREAMY ESCAPISM WILL PROVIDE A STIFF CHALLENGE TO THE DOMINANCE OF LONDON GRAMMAR IN 2013’S PURE POP STAKES” - The Line Of Best Fit

Support from Robyn Sherwell "David kosten's studio has been one of London's most fertile breeding grounds for leffield pop stars, having produced Bat For Lashes and Marina & The Diamonds in the past and, more recently, Cousin Marnie. His latest protégée is Guernsey-born vocalist Robyn Sherwell, whose sensitive, sprawling cut 'Love Somebody' evokes a deeper, darker, but no less polished version of Marina's pulsing, ambient pop" - NME

shim
Coming Up

Friday, August 18

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, August 25

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 01

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 08

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 08

Elephant Disco, Don Loudo & Roman Live

Friday, September 15

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 22

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 29

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Thursday, November 09

Autobahn Live

Monday, November 27

Sleep Party People Live

Advance tickets from:
billetto.co.uk

Past Events


shim