shim shim shim
White Heat flyer: Organist only. shim
shim
shim shim shim
shim shim shim
Deap Vally + Howl Live
Tuesday, July 15
Deap Vally

Entry for the club from 11 as usual - Tickets for Deap Vally are sold out.
We can finally tell you! We're very excited to have LA duo Deap Vally bringing their grungey punk rock to our Soho basement. It's their only London date on an extensive European tour so make sure you get your tickets quickly.

shim
Coming Up

Friday, October 20

White heat Club at the Lexington

Friday, October 27

White Heat Halloween Party: Together in Electric Screams!

Friday, November 03

White heat Club at the Lexington

Thursday, November 09

Autobahn Live

Friday, November 10

White heat Club at the Lexington

Friday, November 17

White heat Club at the Lexington

Friday, November 24

White heat Club at the Lexington

Monday, November 27

Sleep Party People Live

Friday, December 01

White heat Club at the Lexington

Advance tickets from:
billetto.co.uk

Past Events


shim