shim shim shim
White Heat flyer: Organist only. shim
shim
shim shim shim
shim shim shim
Labyrinth Ear 'The Orchid Room' Album Launch
Labyrinth Ear + Jade Blue Live

Tuesday, April 15

Tickets are £6 Advance
This is the album launch party for The Orchid Room, Labyrinth Ear's debut full length album.
https://www.facebook.com/labyrinthear

The album is ready pre-order on iTunes here:
http://smarturl.it/The-Orchid-Room

They will have CDs and Vinyl available for pre-order very soon on their own store and be selling them at the gig.

To find out more sign up to their mailing list:
http://labyrinthear.com/

shim
Coming Up

Friday, October 20

White heat Club at the Lexington

Friday, October 27

White Heat Halloween Party: Together in Electric Screams!

Friday, November 03

White heat Club at the Lexington

Thursday, November 09

Autobahn Live

Friday, November 10

White heat Club at the Lexington

Friday, November 17

White heat Club at the Lexington

Friday, November 24

White heat Club at the Lexington

Monday, November 27

Sleep Party People Live

Friday, December 01

White heat Club at the Lexington

Advance tickets from:
billetto.co.uk

Past Events


shim