shim shim shim
White Heat flyer: Organist only. shim
shim
shim shim shim
shim shim shim
RAC [debut UK show] + Avan Lava + Guests
Tuesday, December 03
Tickets are £6 Advance / Facebook event

RAC Has gone and put together a new album of his own material. And he's coming over to play it. Collaborators include Kele Okereke, MNDR, Penguin Prison and more...
https://www.facebook.com/remixartistcollective

Support from Avan Lava who're over from Brooklyn with an exciting take on an R&B rave. They've been soundtracking Kate Moss videos, throwing out off the hook live shows and this is their first trip over...
https://www.facebook.com/AVANLAVA

shim
Coming Up

Friday, August 18

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, August 25

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 01

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 08

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 08

Elephant Disco, Don Loudo & Roman Live

Friday, September 15

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 22

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 29

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Thursday, November 09

Autobahn Live

Monday, November 27

Sleep Party People Live

Advance tickets from:
billetto.co.uk

Past Events


shim