shim shim shim
White Heat flyer: Organist only. shim
shim
shim shim shim
shim shim shim
Postiljonen + Salt Ashes (doors 9pm)
Tuesday, November 12
Following on from their triumphant UK debut headline show at Birthday’s earlier this month, Postiljonen today announce they’ll return to London on November 12 to perform at White Heat @ Madame Jojo’s.

This new show will follow the release of new EP ‘All That We Had Is Lost’ – out via Best Fit Recordings on October 21. The EP features all new song, the triumphant ‘When All The Wild Things Die’ alongside a host of remixes of the titular track from the likes of I Break Horses, Keep Shelly In Athens, Gent Mason and Swedish newcomer 1987.

7pm doors for Chuck Palahniuk [SOLD OUT]

shim
Coming Up

Friday, August 18

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, August 25

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 01

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 08

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 08

Elephant Disco, Don Loudo & Roman Live

Friday, September 15

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 22

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 29

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Thursday, November 09

Autobahn Live

Monday, November 27

Sleep Party People Live

Advance tickets from:
billetto.co.uk

Past Events


shim