shim shim shim
White Heat flyer: Organist only. shim
shim
shim shim shim
shim shim shim
Big Deal (Album Launch) + Paws + Sisters Live
Tuesday, July 02
Tickets are £6 Advance / Facebook event
Excited to have Big Deal with us for the launch of their second album 'June Gloom'. Support from Fat Cat Records Paws and locals Sisters.
https://www.facebook.com/ weareabigdeal
https://www.facebook.com/ wehavepaws
https://www.facebook.com/ sistersband

shim
Coming Up

Friday, August 18

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, August 25

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 01

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 08

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 08

Elephant Disco, Don Loudo & Roman Live

Friday, September 15

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 22

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 29

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Thursday, November 09

Autobahn Live

Monday, November 27

Sleep Party People Live

Advance tickets from:
billetto.co.uk

Past Events


shim