shim shim shim
White Heat flyer: Organist only. shim
shim
shim shim shim
shim shim shim
Sister Gracie + DIANA + Chloe Howl LIVE
Is Tropical DJ set latenight.

Tuesday, May 21
Ticekts on the door from Eight tonight!
Tickets are £6 Advance / Facebook Event
DIANA
are over from Canada for the Great escape who say this:
This Toronto trio encompass gorgeous, floaty vocals, gentle drums and reluctant bass lines that come together to create a sense of sweeping serenity. The result is some pretty sexy, summer sweetness.
https://www.facebook.com/ DianaSound

Playing at 10pm we have electronic two-piece Sister Gracie, who Time Out describe as "Whirring synths, funk rhythms and hand-claps all come together to form the super catchy Sister Gracie."
https://www.facebook.com/ sistergracie.uk

We're very excited to have Chloe Howl doing an early set for us.
https://www.facebook.com/ chloehowlofficial

Is Tropical DJs
Latenight we are joined by our old friends IS TROPICAL who are celebrating the release of their debut album. Expect them to bring a very messy party with them.

shim
Coming Up

Friday, August 18

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, August 25

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 01

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 08

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 08

Elephant Disco, Don Loudo & Roman Live

Friday, September 15

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 22

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 29

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Thursday, November 09

Autobahn Live

Monday, November 27

Sleep Party People Live

Advance tickets from:
billetto.co.uk

Past Events


shim