shim shim shim
White Heat flyer: Organist only. shim
shim
shim shim shim
shim shim shim
Lockah (latenight DJ)
Tuesday, July 31
We're running 22:30 - 03:00 this week. First hour free with mailout / name on the facebook event wall.
http://www.facebook.com/events/340363219377127/
This week we are very proud to have Tuff Wax label supremo Lockah joining us on the decks. It's not often that he plays in London so he is a very special guest in every sense of the word. Lockah recently signed with Diplo's Mad Decent label after releasing a string of remixes that set the blogosphere alight and ultimately caught the attention of the prince of Blackberry.

Tropics has been rescheduled to the 4th September. Full details along tomorrow...

shim
Coming Up

Friday, October 20

White heat Club at the Lexington

Friday, October 27

White Heat Halloween Party: Together in Electric Screams!

Friday, November 03

White heat Club at the Lexington

Thursday, November 09

Autobahn Live

Friday, November 10

White heat Club at the Lexington

Friday, November 17

White heat Club at the Lexington

Friday, November 24

White heat Club at the Lexington

Monday, November 27

Sleep Party People Live

Friday, December 01

White heat Club at the Lexington

Advance tickets from:
billetto.co.uk

Past Events


shim