shim shim shim
White Heat flyer: Organist only. shim
shim
shim shim shim
shim shim shim
Zambri + Paper Crows + Torches Live
Tuesday, June 26
Tickets are £5 Adv. and available here:
http://www.ticketweb.co.uk/user/?region=gb_london&query=detail&event=510365

We first caught Zambri at a SXSW day partyparty in Texas and now they're coming all this way to play for us: "Angelic vocals soaring above doomsday synths and drums like the soundtrack of sweet dreams turned nightmares."
http://www.facebook.com/Zambri

Paper Crows (signed to Pete Tong’s FFRR label): Paul Lester described London-based duo Paper Crows as recalling "the neo-goth beauty of Björk and [Kate] Bush" http://www.facebook.com/papercrows
"With primal beats at the heart of their music, electronic-oriented rhythms combine with broody vocals and walls of both aggressive and atmospheric sound."
http://www.facebook.com/Torchesband


shim
Coming Up

Friday, October 20

White heat Club at the Lexington

Friday, October 27

White Heat Halloween Party: Together in Electric Screams!

Friday, November 03

White heat Club at the Lexington

Thursday, November 09

Autobahn Live

Friday, November 10

White heat Club at the Lexington

Friday, November 17

White heat Club at the Lexington

Friday, November 24

White heat Club at the Lexington

Monday, November 27

Sleep Party People Live

Friday, December 01

White heat Club at the Lexington

Advance tickets from:
billetto.co.uk

Past Events


shim