shim shim shim
White Heat flyer: Organist only. shim
shim
shim shim shim
shim shim shim
THEESatisfaction + Young Fathers + Pandr Eyez Live
Tuesday, April 24
THEESatisfaction"Funk-psychedelic feminista sci-fi epics with the warmth and depth of Black Jazz and Sunday morning soul, frosted with icy raps that evoke equal parts Elaine Brown, Ursula Rucker and Q-Tip."

Signed to Sub Pop and collaborators of Shabazz Palaces they're going to sell this one out so get your tickets quick
http://pitchfork.com/news/45312-new-theesatisfaction-queens/

Tickets are £6 Adv:
http://www.ticketweb.co.uk/user/?region=gb_london&query=detail&event=491792
http://www.wegottickets.com/event/154953

shim
Coming Up

Friday, August 18

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, August 25

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 01

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 08

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 08

Elephant Disco, Don Loudo & Roman Live

Friday, September 15

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 22

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 29

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Thursday, November 09

Autobahn Live

Monday, November 27

Sleep Party People Live

Advance tickets from:
billetto.co.uk

Past Events


shim