shim shim shim
White Heat flyer: Organist only. shim
shim
shim shim shim
shim shim shim
White Heat vs Full Time Hobby w/ Pinkunoizu, Diagrams & Symphony of the Magnetic North Live
Tuesday, September 20
Full Time HobbyWe've teamed up with Full Time Hobby for this one so it only seems right for them to do the talking:

We’re very excited to announce that on Tuesday 20th September we will be taking over White Heat at Madame Jojo’s in the heart of Soho, London and showcasing some of our newest talent. 

Headlining proceedings will be the latest addition to the FTH roster, Danish 4-piece Pinkunoizu whose influences range from Moroccan trance to menacing acoustic folk. 
http://www.pinkunoizu.com/

Recently described by The Guardian as sounding ‘like Sufjan Stevens and a parliament of owls in a feathery group hug’, Diagrams will be providing main support and performing tracks from their eponymous debut EP. 
http://soundcloud.com/diag rams/

First on will be a rare performance from Symphony of the Magnetic North – more details on this act to follow soon! 

We’re also delighted that the chaps from Fujiya & Miyagi will be in town to play some records from their vast collection, kicking off the extremely popular club night once the live music has concluded.
http://www.fulltimehobby.co.uk/main/

Tickets:
http://www.wegottickets.com/event/127805
http://www.ticketweb.co.uk/user/?region=gb_london&query=detail&event=461372

shim
Coming Up

Friday, October 20

White heat Club at the Lexington

Friday, October 27

White Heat Halloween Party: Together in Electric Screams!

Friday, November 03

White heat Club at the Lexington

Thursday, November 09

Autobahn Live

Friday, November 10

White heat Club at the Lexington

Friday, November 17

White heat Club at the Lexington

Friday, November 24

White heat Club at the Lexington

Monday, November 27

Sleep Party People Live

Friday, December 01

White heat Club at the Lexington

Advance tickets from:
billetto.co.uk

Past Events


shim