shim shim shim
White Heat flyer: Organist only. shim
shim
shim shim shim
shim shim shim
Shit and Shine + Evol Live £6Adv / £7Door.
Tuesday, July 26
Shit and ShineShit & Shine return to us for their only multi-drummered UK show of the year. If you caught them either of the last times they played for us you'll know what you might get but be pretty certain you won't know what you will get.
http://www.last.fm/music/S​hit+and+Shine
---
Since the late nineties, Roc Jiménez de Cisneros and his collaborators have been producing what they call "computer music for hooligans", inspired by geometry, physics, noise, cosmology and rave culture. A vortex of generative basslines, air horns and strangely familiar vocalisations, their music displays a radical and playful approach to algorithmic composition. Their works have been published by Entr'acte, Mego, Presto!?, Diskono, Scarcelight, fals.ch and their very own ALKU. 
http://vivapunani.org/

Tickets:
http://www.wegottickets.com/event/121946
http://www.ticketweb.co.uk/user/?region=gb_london&query=detail&event=446517

shim
Coming Up

Friday, October 20

White heat Club at the Lexington

Friday, October 27

White Heat Halloween Party: Together in Electric Screams!

Friday, November 03

White heat Club at the Lexington

Thursday, November 09

Autobahn Live

Friday, November 10

White heat Club at the Lexington

Friday, November 17

White heat Club at the Lexington

Friday, November 24

White heat Club at the Lexington

Monday, November 27

Sleep Party People Live

Friday, December 01

White heat Club at the Lexington

Advance tickets from:
billetto.co.uk

Past Events


shim