shim shim shim
White Heat flyer: Organist only. shim
shim
shim shim shim
shim shim shim
Cults + Dead Models + Bruise Music
Tuesday, February 22
http://cults.bandcamp.com
After a bit of a false start earlier in the year (and a DJ set in December) we've finally got a Cults show confirmed for White Heat! Support from Dead Models and Bruise Music. You can check out DM below but BM don't have any music up yet. In a former life one of them's packed out White Heat quite a few times though...
http://www.myspace.com/deadmodelsuk

Tickets:
http://www.ticketweb.co.uk/user/?region=gb_london&query=detail&event=419195

shim
Coming Up

Friday, October 20

White heat Club at the Lexington

Friday, October 27

White Heat Halloween Party: Together in Electric Screams!

Friday, November 03

White heat Club at the Lexington

Thursday, November 09

Autobahn Live

Friday, November 10

White heat Club at the Lexington

Friday, November 17

White heat Club at the Lexington

Friday, November 24

White heat Club at the Lexington

Monday, November 27

Sleep Party People Live

Friday, December 01

White heat Club at the Lexington

Advance tickets from:
billetto.co.uk

Past Events


shim