shim shim shim
White Heat flyer: Organist only. shim
shim
shim shim shim
shim shim shim
Terror Pigeon Dance Revolt + Fever Fever
Tuesday, November 02
Terror Pigeon Dance Revolt
Fever Fever

The name, The artwork... Either products of a mind slightly over the edge or a mind so fiendishly clever as to be capable of making bad good and making parties explode.
http://www.myspace.com/theterrorpigeondancerevolt
http://www.myspace.com/feverfevertheband
Tickets:
http://www.ticketweb.co.uk/user/?region=gb_london&query=detail&event=402344

shim
Coming Up

Friday, August 18

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, August 25

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 01

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 08

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 08

Elephant Disco, Don Loudo & Roman Live

Friday, September 15

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 22

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 29

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Thursday, November 09

Autobahn Live

Monday, November 27

Sleep Party People Live

Advance tickets from:
billetto.co.uk

Past Events


shim