shim shim shim
White Heat flyer: Organist only. shim
shim
shim shim shim
shim shim shim
Age of Consent (Ex Shitdisco) + Paper Crows
Tuesday, August 03
We're turning seven this Tuesday so, in time honoured tradition, we'[re going to be having a party. It's a special one this year because White Heat started exactly seven years ago on the 3rd August 2003. To celebrate we've got some old friends in a new band & some regulars in a new band. Most of what we do here is put on new bands and play new music so it seems fitting for part I of the birthday party to put on debut shows by two new bands!

Tuesday 3rd August
Age of Consent (Ex Shitdisco)
Paper Crows

"Age of Consent was formed by Joe Reeves & Darren Cullen in the summer of 2009, recording demos with producer, Luke Smith in Italy. Their music is dark yet melancholic electro-pop about escape, freedom, and reinvention. Influences are drawn from events in their own lives, as well as the music of Berlin-Era David Bowie, Vince Clarke & the films of John Carpenter."
- http://freakdeluxe.co.uk/age-of-consent/
http://www.myspace.com/ageofconsent
Paper Crows are two music students who're making a kind of minimalist electro that'd stand well on a bill next to the likes of Fever Ray or Telepathe...
http://www.myspace.com/papercrows

Tickets:
http://www.ticketweb.co.uk/user/?region=gb_london&query=detail&event=397279

shim
Coming Up

Friday, October 20

White heat Club at the Lexington

Friday, October 27

White Heat Halloween Party: Together in Electric Screams!

Friday, November 03

White heat Club at the Lexington

Thursday, November 09

Autobahn Live

Friday, November 10

White heat Club at the Lexington

Friday, November 17

White heat Club at the Lexington

Friday, November 24

White heat Club at the Lexington

Monday, November 27

Sleep Party People Live

Friday, December 01

White heat Club at the Lexington

Advance tickets from:
billetto.co.uk

Past Events


shim