shim shim shim
White Heat flyer: Organist only. shim
shim
shim shim shim
shim shim shim
MEN (featuring JD Samson of Le Tigre) + Trash Kit + Bunny Come
Tuesday, January 19
MEN are the Brooklyn-based band and art/performance collective consisting of JD Samson (Le Tigre) Michael O’Neill (Ladybug Transistor) and Ginger Brooks Takahashi (LTTR). Having recently completed U.S. tours with both Peaches and Gossip, and following on from packed club shows in London last May, MEN take a break from recording their debut album to return with their high energy live show / dance party.
http://www.myspace.com/men
http://www.myspace.com/trashkit
http://www.myspace.com/bunnycome

Tickets:
http://www.ticketweb.co.uk/user/?region=gb_london&query=detail&event=356636

shim
Coming Up

Friday, August 18

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, August 25

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 01

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 08

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 08

Elephant Disco, Don Loudo & Roman Live

Friday, September 15

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 22

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 29

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Thursday, November 09

Autobahn Live

Monday, November 27

Sleep Party People Live

Advance tickets from:
billetto.co.uk

Past Events


shim