shim shim shim
White Heat flyer: Organist only. shim
shim
shim shim shim
shim shim shim
Duchess Says + DiD
Tuesday, May 26
Backyard (home of the Gossip) are putting out some records by Canada's Duchess Says (or DCHSS SYS possibly) and we're right excited about hosting the launch party. DiD are partly post-punk and entirely over from Italy to show us how we should be doing it.
http://www.myspace.com/duchesssays
http://www.myspace.com/didmusik

shim
Coming Up

Friday, October 20

White heat Club at the Lexington

Friday, October 27

White Heat Halloween Party: Together in Electric Screams!

Friday, November 03

White heat Club at the Lexington

Thursday, November 09

Autobahn Live

Friday, November 10

White heat Club at the Lexington

Friday, November 17

White heat Club at the Lexington

Friday, November 24

White heat Club at the Lexington

Monday, November 27

Sleep Party People Live

Friday, December 01

White heat Club at the Lexington

Advance tickets from:
billetto.co.uk

Past Events


shim