shim shim shim
White Heat flyer: Organist only. shim
shim
shim shim shim
shim shim shim
Field Day Pre-Party: White Heat DJs + Dananananaykroyd + The Mae Shi
Monday, August 04
Monday 4th August
FIELD DAY FESTIVAL PRE-PARTY

THE MAE SHI + DANANANANAYKROYD + WHITE HEAT DJS
Quoth the press release: Field Day performers THE MAE SHI bring their DIY rock and busted electronics, along with hotly-tipped Glaswegian party-rockers DANANANANAYKROYD and WHITE HEAT DJS to a festival pre-party in the intimate surrounds of The Old Blue Last featuring a Tombola and other surprise fete activities with a chance to win a pair of tickets for FIELD DAY
http://www.myspace.com/fielddaylondon
http://www.myspace.com/themaeshi
http://www.myspace.com/dananananaykroyd

The Old Blue Last, 38 Great Eastern St, Shoreditch EC2A 3ES
Doors 8pm
Tickets 7.50 (advance) from:
www.ticketweb.co.uk
www.seetickets.com

shim
Coming Up

Friday, August 25

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 01

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 08

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 08

Elephant Disco, Don Loudo & Roman Live

Friday, September 15

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 22

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Friday, September 29

WHITE HEAT CLUB

Thursday, November 09

Autobahn Live

Monday, November 27

Sleep Party People Live

Advance tickets from:
billetto.co.uk

Past Events


shim